so i was having a bad morning..
needed a distraction.
what better than transforming my dad's old shirt into something i'd wear :)
i think i took way too many pics haha but here's what i did :)
crap i didn't take a before and after photo..but i think you can imagine what it used to look like.
the transformation inspired by that petal top.
Picture
Picture
how do you cure your bad mornings?
9/5/2010 07:19:31 pm

wow great DIY! it looks HOT xx

Reply
9/5/2010 09:17:35 pm

I am loving that jumper. Great diy. :)

Thanks for your lovely comment on my blog. I got the boots in primark! :)SarahD

Reply
9/6/2010 05:14:50 am

those shorts and shirt are perfect ... just saying ! I absolutely adore your diy project !

<a href="http://fashioncontagious.blogspot.com/">XXO. F ASHIONCONT A GIOUS</a>

Reply
9/8/2010 01:16:10 am

i LOVE this! i must try it! great idea x

www.stylewithsarah.com

Reply



Leave a Reply.